Soundtrack Information

That Dragon, Cancer

That Dragon, Cancer

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Spring Forth 0:45
2. Feeding the Ducks 2:10
3. So Few Words 2:17
4. Joel, Our Joy 2:12
5. In the Shadow of That Dragon 0:39
6. Oh, Accuser! 1:04
7. On Hospital Time 2:27
8. And God Saw That It Was Good 3:09
9. Awake, Oh Awake My Joel 3:52
10. I'm Sorry Guys, It's Not Good 4:16
11. Get in the Boat 6:59
12. Adrift 1:57
13. Colors That Heal 1:28
14. Exsurge Domine, Salvum Me 1:06
15. Picnic at the Edge of the World 2:38
  Total Album Time: 36:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!