Soundtrack Information

That's Entertainment III

That's Entertainment III


Release Date: August 23, 1994

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. That's Entertainment! III: Overture (John Mauceri and The Hollywood Bowl Orchestra) 5:00
2. Babes In Arms: Good Morning (Judy Garland & Mickey Rooney) 1:55
3. Best Foot Forward: The Three B's (June Allyson, Gloria DeHaven, Nancy Walker, The Music Maids) 5:33
4. Panama Hattie: Just One Of Those Things (Lena Horne) 1:24
5. Annie Get Your Gun: I'm An Indian Too (Judy Garland) 1:34
6. Easter Parade: Shakin' The Blues Away (Ann Miller, Mel-Tones & The Lyttle Sisters) 3:19
7. Good News: Pass That Peace Pipe (Joan McCracken) 4:31
8. Brigadoon: The Heather On The Hill (Gene Kelly) 5:33
9. Word And Music: I Wish I Were In Love Again (Judy Garland & Mickey Rooney) 2:25
10. Singin' In The Rain; You Are My Lucky Star (Debbie Reynolds) 3:39
11. Show Boat: Can't Help Lovin' That Man (Ava Gardner) 3:39
12. Annie Get Your Gun: Doin' What Comes Natur'lly (Judy Garland) 2:32
13. It's Always Fair Weather: Baby, You Knock Me Out (Carol Richards) 2:01
14. It's Always Fair Weather: Thanks A Lot But No Thanks (Dolores Gray) 3:38
15. Till The Clouds Roll By: Who? (Judy Garland) 5:44
16. Ziegfeld Girl: You Stepped Out Of A Dream (Tony Martin) 3:19
17. Cabin In The Sky: Ain' It The Truth (Lena Horne) 2:30
18. The Harvey Girls: March Of The Doagies (Judy Garland, Joe Karnes, Frank Laine, Don Ellis, Eugen Dorian, Ralph Blane, Don Williams, Elva Kellogg) 2:48
19. Annie Get Your Gun: Anything You Can Do (Betty Hutton & Howard Keel) 3:09
20. Easter Parade: Mr. Monotony (Judy Garland) 3:12
21. The Band Wagon: That's Entertainment! Finale (Fred Astaire, Jack Buchanan, India Adams, Nanette Fabray, Oscar Levant) 1:14
  Total Album Time: 68:39
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!