Soundtrack Information

That's So Raven

That's So Raven

Walt Disney Records (61015-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Supernatural" - Raven
2. "Shine" - Raven
3. "Beautiful Soul" - Jesse McCartney
4. "Got to Be Real" - Cheryl Lynn
5. "(There's Gotta Be) More to Life" - Stacie Orrico
6. "We Are Family" - Jump 5
7. "Superstar" - Jamelia
8. "Ultimate" - Lindsay Lohan
9. "You Gotta Be" - Des'ree
10. "I'm Every Woman" - Chaka Khan
11. "Where You Belong" - Huckapoo
12. "Jungle Bookie" - Kool & the Gang
13. "Future is Clear" - Jennie Ortega
14. "That's So Raven (Theme Song)" - Raven
15. "Supernatural (Crystal Ball Mix)" - Raven
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!