Soundtrack Information

The 25th Reich

The 25th Reich

MovieScore Media / Kronos Records (MMS13008 / KRONCD021)

Release Date: July 30, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. The 25th Reich March 3:03
2. Opening 2:09
3. Some Crazy People 2:54
4. That Ain't No Puma! 3:42
5. A Rabbi in New York 4:03
6. Breaking the Time Machine 3:08
7. Rag On a Stick 1:48
8. Voices and Time Travel 2:46
9. Mozzie Bite 2:25
10. Kinderman 1:32
11. Traitor in the Camp, Pt. 1 3:59
12. Traitor in the Camp, Pt. 2 3:25
13. You've Condemned Us All 5:10
14. Attack of the 25th Reich 8:33
15. Kick Some! 2:50
16. The 25th Reich End Credits 4:40
  Total Album Time: 56:07

From the Manufacturer

Providing a lot of energy and witty charm to this film is the old-fashioned score by Ricky Edwards, an Australian composer whose other credits include orchestrating the scores for The Bank Job and Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole. He was also the assistant musical director and performed music in the Oscar-winning Scott Hicks' movie Shine. Among the many highlights on MovieScore Media's album is the infectious '25th Reich March' and the exciting action tracks 'That Ain't No Puma!' and 'Attack of the 25th Reich.'

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!