Soundtrack Information

The 4400

The 4400

Milan Records

Release Date: May 1, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Bosshouse feat. Amanda Abizaid - A Place In Time (Theme From The 4400)
2. Switchfoot - This Is Your Life
3. People In Planes - Falling By The Wayside
4. Thirteen Senses - Into The Fire
5. Ivy - Worry About You
6. Engineers - How Do You Say Goodbye?
7. Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
8. Jacqueline McKenzie - Shy Baby
9. Bedroom Walls - Do the Buildings and Cops Make You Smile?
10. Billie Holiday - Cheek to Cheek
11. John Van Tongeren - Salvation
12. The Landau Orchestra - A Place In Time (instrumental arrangement, does not appear in television series)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!