Soundtrack Information

The Accused

The Accused

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1451)

Release Date: February 27, 2018

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:54
2. I Need Your Help 1:02
3. Sarah on Phone / Frat House 2:24
4. Kathryn Drives to Sarah's 0:36
5. Sarah in Mirror 1:08
6. Sarah Crashes Car 1:37
7. Sarah in Hospital 1:53
8. Research Montage 2:31
9. No Deals / The Lineup 1:31
10. Kathryn Drives to the Mill 0:38
11. Kathryn Sees Video Game Score 2:00
12. Sarah Goes to Court* 1:17
13. I'm Talking Love / Rape 8:12
14. Kathryn's Chart 0:51
15. The Verdict / End Credits 5:02
16. BONUS TRACKS: The Verdict (original version) 1:39
17. Record Store Source 1:31
18. I'm Talking Love (album mix) 6:19
  Total Album Time: 42:05

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the world premiere release of renowned composer Brad Fiedel's original motion picture score to the acclaimed 1988 feature film drama The Accused, starring Jodie Foster, in her Academy Award winning Best Actress role, and Kelly McGillis, and directed by Jonathan Kaplan. Composer Fiedel expertly supports the serious import of this realistic examination of sexual assault and thoughtfully examines the film's complex levels of psychological trauma. Strings, synth and percussion meld in strikingly dramatic fashion resulting in an important score that is finally getting its debut release in any format. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by James Nelson, this special release is limited to 1500 units and features bonus tracks, exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, (with comments from the composer) and sharp art design by Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!