Soundtrack Information

The Adventures of Elmo in Grouchland

The Adventures of Elmo in Grouchland

Columbia Pictures

Release Date: September 14, 1999

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Welcome to Grouchland (The Grouchland Ensemble) 2:17
2. Together Forever (with The Sesame Street Ensemble) (Elmo) 3:04
3. I See a Kingdom (Vanessa Williams) 3:16
4. Take the First Step (Stuckweed) 2:31
5. Precious Wings (Tatyana Ali) 4:28
6. Elmo Tells His Grouchland Story (Spoken Word) (Elmo) 12:42
7. The Grouch Song (Elmo/Grizzy/Oscar The Grouch) 2:13
8. There's a Big Heap of Trash At the End of the Rainbow (Bonus Track) (The Stenchmen) 2:24
9. I Love Trash (Steven Tyler) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 36:27
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!