Soundtrack Information

The Apple

The Apple

Release Date: 1980

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. BIM (Grace Kennedy and Allan Love) 4:05
2. Universal Melody (Mary Hylan and George Gilmour) 3:09
3. Coming (Grace Kennedy) 4:22
4. I Found Me (Grace Kennedy) 4:15
5. The Apple (Allan Love) 2:58
6. Cry For Me (Mary Hylan and George Gilmour) 3:46
7. Speed (Mary Hylan) 2:53
8. Creation (Joss Ackland) 4:06
9. Where Has Love Gone (George Gilmour) 2:09
10. Showbizness (Vladek Sheybal and Ray Shell) 2:18
11. Made For Me (Mary Hylan and Allan Love) 2:39
12. How To Be A Master (Vladek Sheybal, Grace Kennedy, Allan Love, and Ray Shell) 2:24
13. Child of Love (Joss Ackland, Mary Hylan, and George Gilmou) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 43:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!