Soundtrack Information

The Associate

The Associate


Release Date: October 15, 1996

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. All That I Need (CeCe Peniston) 4:06
2. Makin' My Way (Any Way That I Can) (Wynonna Judd) 5:23
3. The Border Song (Sophie B. Hawkins) 3:53
4. Keep Hope Alive (Tamia) 4:42
5. Eventually (Shades) 4:49
6. Mr. Big Stuff (Queen Latifah, Shades, Free) 4:13
7. Yes We Can Can (Taral Hicks, Chantay Savage, LaShanda Reese, The Pointer Sisters) 3:37
8. Are You Ready For Me (Patra) 4:32
9. Turning Point (LaShanda Reese) 5:25
10. It's a Man's Man's Man's World (James Brown) 2:46
11. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (Kate Pierson, Cindy Wilson) 5:45
12. Nice Doin' Business (Louise Hoffsten) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 53:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!