Soundtrack Information

The Attack

The Attack

Unkle Productions

Release Date: June 17, 2013

Performed by
Eric Neveux

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Perfect World 1:33
2. Mayhem 2:18
3. Walk With Me 3:22
4. Last Bus to Nazareth 1:25
5. Letter from the Territories 0:59
6. Tracked 1:45
7. Return to Nablus 1:46
8. Angel in an Old Chevy 2:37
9. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 1:54
10. Walk With Me Again 4:23
  Total Album Time: 22:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Unkle Productions

Released: May 27, 2013