Soundtrack Information

The Autopsy of Jane Doe - Vinyl Edition

The Autopsy of Jane Doe - Vinyl Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: January 25, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Jane Doe
2. Tilden
3. Torn Up Inside
4. Stage 3
5. Lights Out
6. A Visitor
7. Grabbed
8. Face Cloth
9. Trapped
10. Tingling
11. Come Back For Me
12. SIDE B: Into The Smoke
13. Back To Jane"
14. Hair Cut
15. This Is Her Revenge
16. Stigmata
17. Let Me Help You
18. Aftermath
19. Credits 1
20. Credits 2
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!