Soundtrack Information

The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye

The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye

Sweet Nothing Records

Release Date: March 12, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Coucou 1:05
2. I Love You I Know (Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Lady J, Bryin Dall, Alice Genese, Psychic TV / PTV3) 2:09
3. BB (Psychic TV / PTV3) 6:31
4. I Am Making A Mirror (Psychic TV / PTV3) 4:51
5. Milk Baba (Psychic TV / PTV3) 5:54
6. Maybe It Smells Good or Bad (Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Bryin Dall) 1:06
7. Boys Are Girls And Girls Are Boys (Psychic TV / PTV3) 3:40
8. The Truth (Thee Majesty) 0:44
9. Wisdom (Thee Majesty) 1:10
10. The Final War (Bleak Box Mix) (Lady Jaye, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Bryin Dall, Derek Rush) 1:18
11. Soul Searching (Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Derek Rush) 2:29
12. White Nights (Psychic Tv) 3:54
13. Mother Jack (A Children's Story) (Psychic Tv) 4:19
14. New York Story (Psychic TV / PTV3) 6:32
15. Alien Brain (Edit) (Psychic TV / PTV3) 5:38
16. Kiss Me (Maggot Brain) (Edit) (Psychic TV / PTV3) 10:54
17. The Thin Garden (Psychic TV / PTV3) 1:36
18. Demilitarized Ozone (Edit) (Tony Conrad, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Edley ODowd) 4:27
19. The Orchids (Psychic TV) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 71:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!