Soundtrack Information

The Baytown Outlaws

The Baytown Outlaws

Intrada (MAF 7137)

Release Date: August 18, 2014

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Baytown Outlaws 3:58
2. Sugar Plum Scum 2:54
3. Longorioso 3:11
4. Brthr Fckr 4:13
5. When You Wish Upon A Guitar 3:16
6. Two Pistol Coffin 5:42
7. She Is My Shining Island Nympho 4:14
8. Shellac Eyes 2:10
9. Ode To Billy Bob 4:05
10. Lay Me Down On Cold Ground 3:42
11. Bob-A-Lo Babe 3:10
12. Fandango Mango 4:27
13. Searley Insane 3:30
  Total Album Time: 48:32

From the Manufacturer

To accompany The Baytown Outlaws, composer Christopher Young and Kostas Christides composed a score entirely for rock band. Accompanying the raucous outing is Christopher Young performing on piano and... screams.

Young has always looked for a new sound, something unique, to expand his artistry when composing film scores. This score and album confirm that his creativity is still working overtime to do something entirely different.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!