Soundtrack Information

The Beach Bum

The Beach Bum

Milan Records

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Pirate Looks at Forty (Jimmy Buffett)
2. Key Largo (Live at the Schooner Wharf Bar) (Bertie Higgins / Moondog)
3. Right Down the Line (Gerry Rafferty)
4. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) (Waylon Jennings)
5. Two Tickets to Paradise (Eddie Money)
6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot)
7. On and On (Stephen Bishop)
8. Into the Mystic (Van Morrison)
9. Jimmy Buffett (Moonfog)
10. Poem for a White Cat (John Debney)
11. Sucking Toes and Playing Tennis (John Debney)
12. Moondog and Minnie (John Debney)
13. Goodbye to Minnie (John Debney)
14. Beautiful Moondog (John Debney)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!