Soundtrack Information

The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas

The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas


Release Date: 1982

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. 20 Fans (Jim Nabors) 4:37
2. A Lil' Ole Bitty Pissant Country Place (Dolly Parton) 5:30
3. Sneakin' Around (Dolly Parton) 1:58
4. Watchdog Report / Texas Has A Whorehouse In It (Dom De Luise) 3:08
5. Courtyard Shag (Dolly Parton) 3:32
6. The Aggie Song (Dolly Parton) 7:48
7. The Sidestep (Charles Durning) 3:48
8. Hard Candy Christmas (Dolly Parton) 3:55
9. I Will Always Love You (Dolly Parton) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 37:24
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!