Soundtrack Information

The Best of Highlander the Series

The Best of Highlander the Series

GNP Crescendo (GNPD 8078)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Bonny Portmore (From "Not To Be") 4:57
2. Hymn To A Time (From "The Blitz") 2:34
3. Hand In Hand (From "Band Of Brothers") 2:31
4. Michelin Mush (From "The Immortal Cimoli") 2:07
5. A Woody THrough Time (From "Warmonger") 1:56
6. Debra On Stream / Think Of Me (From "Homeland") 2:14
7. Wil Ye No Come Back Again (From "Through A Glass Darkly") 2:12
8. Big River (From "Mountain Men") 3:30
9. En Position / A Life Upside Down (From "Eye Of The Beholder") 3:30
10. Hans Kirshner (From "Modern Prometheus") 1:40
11. Heart Come Back (From "Methos") 2:37
12. Kansas Toto (From "Something Wicked") 2:02
13. Slow On A Road (From "Nowhere To Run") 1:55
14. The Unexpected (From "Glory Days") 3:14
15. The Battle Of Preston (From "Through A Glass Darkly") 1:52
16. All My Life (From "Duende") 1:57
17. He's A Star / Level Playing Field (From "Revenge Of The Sword") 5:14
18. I'm Done (From "Manhunt") 1:50
19. Jacques Berri (From "Money No Object") 1:45
20. Canister Man (From "Money No Object") 2:31
21. Richie Remembered (From "Archangel") 1:52
22. We'll Meet Again (From "The Blitz") 1:21
23. Bonny Portmore - Reprise (From "Homeland") 3:58
24. For Forever 3:46
25. Magic Of The Old Gods 3:09
26. Forever In You 3:46
  Total Album Time: 70:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!