Soundtrack Information

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies


Release Date: September 28, 1993

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. White Lightnin' (Joe Diffie)
2. I Ain't Never (The Oak Ridge Boys)
3. Crying Time (Lorrie Morgan)
4. I'm Movin' On (Sammy Kershaw)
5. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Aaron Tippin)
6. Hot Rod Lincoln (Jim Varney/Ricky Skaggs)
7. Honey Don't (Joe Walsh/Steve Earle)
8. Together Again (Doug Supernaw)
9. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time (Ricky Van Shelton)
10. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights (Texas Tornadoes)
11. If You Ain't Got Love (Dolly Parton)
12. The Ballad of Jed Clampett (Jerry Scoggins)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!