Soundtrack Information

The Big Chill - 15th Anniversary: More Songs

The Big Chill - 15th Anniversary: More Songs


Release Date: November 24, 1998

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:19
2. Wouldn't It Be Nice (The Beach Boys) 2:21
3. It's The Same Old Song (The Four Tops)* 2:44
4. When A Man Loves A Woman (Percy Sledge) 2:55
5. Dancing in the Street (Martha Reeves & The Vandellas)* 2:37
6. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye)* 3:51
7. In The Midnight Hour (The Rascals) 3:59
8. Quicksilver Girl (The Steve Miller Band) 2:42
9. Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group) 2:55
10. Too Many Fish in the Sea (The Marvelettes)* 2:26
11. The Weight (The Band) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 33:22

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!