Soundtrack Information

The Big Green

The Big Green

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 29, 1995

Conducted by Randy Edelman

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I Believe in You (Niki Harris) 5:52
2. Fadeaway (BoDeans) 4:24
3. Kickin' Balls (Alexi Lalas) 3:48
4. On the Road Again (Willie Nelson) 2:32
5. As Long As We Can Walk (Jeff Paris and the Immigrants) 4:49
6. Sunny Side Up (Bo Bo Yama / Michael Sembello) 3:48
7. Ramblin' (Richard Mikuls) 3:19
8. Big Green March (Randy Edelman) 2:46
9. The Will to Win (Randy Edelman) 2:49
10. Desolation (Randy Edelman) 2:17
11. Anna's Theme (Randy Edelman) 2:01
12. Preparing the Field (Randy Edelman) 1:58
13. Emotions Run High (Randy Edelman) 4:27
14. Getting Loose (Randy Edelman) 0:45
15. Finale (Triumph) (Randy Edelman) 6:24
  Total Album Time: 51:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!