Soundtrack Information

The Birth of a Nation: The Inspired by Album - Explicit

The Birth of a Nation: The Inspired by Album - Explicit

Atlantic Records

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Go Tell 'Em [Explicit] (Vic Mensa) 2:59
2. Black Moses (feat. Priscilla Renea) [Explicit] (Meek Mill, Pusha T) 4:03
3. Whip & A Chain [Explicit] (2 Chainz) 3:21
4. Oh Lord [Explicit] (Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne) 3:00
5. On My Own (Lecrae and Leon Bridges) 3:33
6. Raise Hell (feat. Killer Mike and ChuchPeople) (Sir the Baptist) 3:41
7. Bloodline (Georgia Ku) 4:12
8. Stand (Trey Songz) 3:23
9. Queen (Ne-Yo) 3:24
10. Live Forever (Wale and Anthony Hamilton) 3:25
11. The Icarus (Kamau) 3:36
12. Sins Of Our Fathers [Explicit] (The Game and Marsha Ambrosius) 3:43
13. Firebird (Marko Penn and Janine) 3:49
14. Forward (K. Michelle) 3:57
  Total Album Time: 50:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!