Soundtrack Information

The Blacklist

The Blacklist

First Pressing Limited Edition of 750 Copies

Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM059)

Release Date: November 9, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Citizens (Alice Russell) 2:44
2. Welcome Home (Radical Face) 4:48
3. Wicked Game (Emika) 3:55
4. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin) 2:54
5. Major Tom (Peter Schilling) 4:10
6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot) 3:37
7. SIDE B: Made of Stone (Matt Corby) 3:56
8. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier) 3:39
9. Blood on My Name (The Brothers Bright) 4:20
10. Jolene (Slowdown) (Dolly Parton) 3:35
11. Black Eunuch (Algiers) 3:38
12. Run from Me (Timber Timbre) 4:18
  Total Album Time: 45:34

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve / 4-page booklet. First pressing of 750 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!