Soundtrack Information

The Blair Witch Project

The Blair Witch Project

Chapter III Records

Release Date: July 13, 1999

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Gloomy Sunday (Lydia Lunch) 3:22
2. The Order of Death (Public Image Ltd.) 4:47
3. Draining Faces (Skinny Puppy) 5:16
4. Kingdom's Coming (Bauhaus) 2:25
5. Don't Go to Sleep Without Me (The Creatures) 3:34
6. God Is God (Laibach) 3:41
7. Beware (Afghan Wigs) 4:47
8. Laughing Pain (Front Line Assembly) 5:43
9. Haunted (Type O Negative) 10:07
10. She's Unreal (Meat Beat Manifesto) 4:11
11. Movement of Fear (Tones on Tail) 3:49
12. The Cellar (Antonio Cora) 5:24
  Total Album Time: 57:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Pure Horror

Pure Horror
Beyond Music / Tommy Boy 398 578 217-2

Released: 2001