Soundtrack Information

The Blue Hour

The Blue Hour

Release Date: February 23, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening 1:05
2. A Mysterious Man 1:43
3. The Blue Hour 3:42
4. Ambiguous Touch 1:00
5. Twilight 1:07
6. Turbulent Indigo 2:48
7. Our Land 3:40
8. Day Dream 1:23
9. Dark Water 2:38
10. Onthakan 3:40
11. A Deep Blue Memory 2:13
12. No One Can Hear Us In This Universe 6:04
13. No One Can Hear Us In This Universe (Extended Version) 8:54
  Total Album Time: 39:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!