Soundtrack Information

The Boy from Mercury

The Boy from Mercury

Release Date: April 21, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening
2. Main Theme
3. Uncle Tony
4. Attack of the Mercurians
5. The Nightmare
6. Nightsky
7. Brothers
8. Up Amongst the Stars
9. Flight and Pursuit
10. Apache - The Shadows
11. Earth to Mercury
12. How the West Was Won
13. The Graveyard
14. Creatures, Claws and Shadows
15. A New Hero
16. Shakin' All Over
17. Friendship
18. A Perfect World
19. Coming Home
20. Farewell to Mercury
21. Closing
22. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!