Soundtrack Information

The Breakfast Club

The Breakfast Club

A&M Records

Release Date: February 19, 1985

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds) 4:20
2. Waiting (Elizabeth Daily) 4:38
3. Fire In The Twilight (Wang Chung) 3:51
4. I'm The Dude (Keith Forsey) 2:09
5. Heart Too Hot To Hold (Jesse Johnson) 4:25
6. Dream Montage (Keith Forsey) 2:38
7. We Are Not Alone (Karla DeVito) 3:37
8. The Reggae (Keith Forsey) 3:07
9. Didn't I Tell You (Joyce Kennedy) 4:47
10. Love Theme (Keith Forsey) 4:28
  Total Album Time: 38:00

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!