Soundtrack Information

The Bride

The Bride

Varese Sarabande (STV 81254)

Release Date: 1985

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Bride
2. In The Woods
3. Rinaldo
4. Frankenstein
5. The Jewels
6. Bela
7. Eva
8. Escape
9. Victor And Eva
10. Rinaldo's Death
11. Frankenstein's Punishment
12. Together
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!