Soundtrack Information

The Bunker

The Bunker

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Howlin Wolf Records (HWRCD-006)

Year Released: 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Selling Their Wares 1:55
2. Lonely Street 1:01
3. Abducted 1:13
4. The Guest 1:14
5. Gas Mask 1:01
6. The Money 0:37
7. The Fix 1:23
8. The Scrapbook 1:44
9. Remembrance 0:58
10. Captivity Montage 3:03
11. Day 11 1:36
12. No News 1:02
13. The Posters 1:43
14. Restrained 1:10
15. Nailed 0:24
16. Voices 1:00
17. Special Delivery 1:25
18. All In A Day's Work 3:52
19. Flashback 2:42
20. Ebenezer Scrooge . . . The Musical Suite 2:35
  Total Album Time: 31:38

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records is pleased to present Robert Feigenblatt's rich, melodic score for the Joseph M. Monks' feature The Bunker.

Robert Feigenblatt was born in New York City in 1957. From an early age, he has always been a fan of films and film music. Youthful dreams of a career in "show business" got sidetracked by life and it wasn't until 2006 when an audition for a local communtiy theatre production reignited that ambition. Since then, Robert has acted in over 25 stage plays, a local TV commercial and performed voice-over work. In 2009 he composed his first stage musical: Ebenezer Scrooge, based on Dickens' A Christmas Carol. Robert wrote the script, music, and lyrics seeing it staged at two venues. Through mutual friends, Robert met Joseph M. Monks, a writer/director, who although totally blind, managed to direct his first feature film The Bunker. Joe was shopping for a new composer and after listening to a CD of the Scrooge musical, gave Robert an opportunity to score The Bunker. The result is a classically thematic horror score!

The Bunker features beautiful cover art and layout designs by Luis M. Rojas.

The Bunker Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Limited Edition Pressing of 1000

Music Composed By Robert Feigenblatt
Score Mixed & Edited By Eric Valdes
Orchestrations By Robert Feigenblatt

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!