Soundtrack Information

The Campground

The Campground

Release Date: October 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Campground Main Theme 3:09
2. Little Farm on the River Overture 3:51
3. Kevin's Leitmotif 3:08
4. Charlie's Theme 2:31
5. Heidi's Serenade 3:34
6. A Sonata of Ghost Stories 3:19
7. Dead Person's Requiem Mass 3:35
8. Fugue 605 3:10
9. Nighttime Prelude 3:24
10. The Campground Finale 2:19
  Total Album Time: 32:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!