Soundtrack Information

The Cat's Meow

The Cat's Meow

RCA Victor (090266382224)

Release Date: 2002

Performed by
Ian Whitcomb and His Bungalow Boys

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Avalon" - Al Jolson 2:11
2. "Wild Cat Blues" - Clarence Williams' Blue Five (featuring Sydney Bechet) 2:59
3. "Stumbling" 2:22
4. "Whispering" 2:38
5. "Everbody Loves My Baby" - Clarence Williams' Blue Five (featuring Louis Armstrong) 2:32
6. "Hesitation Blues" 2:03
7. "How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm?" 2:34
8. "Ain't We Got Fun" 2:02
9. "April Showers" 2:44
10. "Charleston" - Paul Whiteman 2:41
11. "Breeze" 2:51
12. "A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody" 2:19
13. "If You Were The Only Girl In The World" 2:06
14. "When I Lost You" 2:48
15. "After You've Gone" 2:40
16. "California Here I Come" - Al Jolson 3:08
  Total Album Time: 40:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!