Soundtrack Information

The Chameleon Killer

The Chameleon Killer

Dark Night Films Music

Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Chameleon Killer's Lair
2. The Chameleon Killer Haunting
3. Janet *
4. Get 'Psycho'
5. Sheriff Garris Theme
6. Trish Richards Theme
7. Hell Bent For 'Leather'
8. The Chameleon Killer Stalks
9. Enter Mitch
10. Trish & Mitch **
11. Michelle Home Alone
12. 'The Shape' Rises
13. Interrogation Room ***
14. 'A Nightmare' In Acid Falls
15. Happy 'Friday the 13th'
16. Mitch Chases The Killer
17. Mitch And The Body
18. Killer Phone Call ****
19. A 'Ghost'ly Attack
20. 'Fisherman' Meets Reporter
21. 'Legend'ary Axe
22. Ellie & Mitch Love Theme
23. My Bloody 'Valentine'
24. Final Battle/Revelation
25. One Last Breath
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Audio Dialogue from the film by Shania & Charles Dickenstien
** Audio Dialogue from the film by Matt Spease & Violet Flame
*** Audio Dialogue from the film by Matt Spease, Nathan Partlow, & Brian Ramme
**** Audio Dialogue from the film by Roxanne Long, Steve Austin, & ?The Killer?

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!