Soundtrack Information

The Chipmunk Adventure

The Chipmunk Adventure

Hip-O Records

Release Date: March 17, 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Chipmunk Adventure Theme (Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 1:48
2. I, Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi / Cuanto Le Gusta (The Chipmunks) 2:35
3. Off To See The World (The Chipmunks and the Chipettes) 2:56
4. Weekend In France, Italy, England, Amsterdam, Greece... (Dave Seville and the Chipmunks) 1:45
5. The Girls of Rock N' Roll (The Chipmunks and the Chipettes) 3:18
6. Flying With The Eagles (The Chipmunks and the Chipettes) 3:23
7. Getting Lucky (The Chipettes) 2:24
8. Mexican Holiday (The Chipmunks) 1:43
9. My Mother (The Chipettes) 2:34
10. Wooly Bully (The Chipmunks) 2:21
11. Diamond Dolls (The Chipettes) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 28:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!