Soundtrack Information

The Client List

The Client List

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: October 26, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Shake a Tail Feather (Greg Grunberg) 2:33
2. Something to Talk About (Jennifer Love Hewitt) 3:02
3. When I'm with You (Jennifer Love Hewitt) 1:50
4. At Last (Loretta Devine) 1:41
5. His Eye is on the Sparrow (Jennifer Love Hewitt) 2:04
6. When You Say Nothing at All (Jennifer Love Hewitt) 2:37
  Total Album Time: 13:47
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!