Soundtrack Information

The Coach Collection

The Coach Collection


Release Date: September 13, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Coach Theme (John Morris)
2. We're A Winner (Curtis Mayfield, The Impressions)
3. Hot Rod Lincoln (Commander Cody, His Lost Planet Airmen)
4. Chicken Cordon Blues (Steve Goodman)
5. Football Rock (Jack Hammer)
6. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World (James Brown)
7. Louie, Louie (Rice University Marching Owl Band)
8. Bad To The Bone (George Thorogood, The Destroyers)
9. Another Football Year (Betty Jean Robinson)
10. Unforgettable (Marvin Gaye)
11. Gone Fishin' (Louie Armstrong)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!