Soundtrack Information

The Cockups

The Cockups

CD Baby

Release Date: February 26, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Future 3:01
2. My Soul 3:21
3. Cockups! 1:36
4. Superstars 6:47
5. The Day Will Come to You 4:53
6. Brightening of the Night 5:07
7. My Thoughts Fall to the Floor 2:34
8. Fill Up the Seas (Live) 3:55
9. The Future (Live) 4:10
10. My Soul (Acoustic) 3:56
11. Strumming Theme 1:55
12. Jesse and Deke's Theme (Reprise) 2:17
13. A New Day (Acoustic) 2:51
14. Cal's Theme 3:22
  Total Album Time: 49:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!