Soundtrack Information

The Color of Money

The Color of Money


Release Date: October 17, 1986

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Who Owns This Place? (Don Henley) 4:58
2. It's In The Way You Use It (Eric Clapton) 4:00
3. Let Yourself In For It (Robert Palmer) 5:22
4. Don't Tell Me Nothin' (Willie Dixon) 4:42
5. Two Brothers And A Stranger (Mark Knopfler) 2:40
6. Standing On The Edge Of Love (B. B. King) 4:00
7. Modern Blues (Robbie Robertson) 2:56
8. Werewolves Of London (Warren Zevon) 3:25
9. My Baby's In Love With Another Guy (Robert Palmer) 2:29
10. The Main Title (Robbie Robertson) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 37:18

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!