Soundtrack Information

The Condemned

The Condemned

Release Date: April 27, 2007

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles (Score) (Graeme Revell) 3:33
2. Black Betty (Spiderbait) 3:27
3. Hands of Time (Groove Armada) 4:22
4. Umbrella (Chymera) 7:23
5. This Colorful World (Eliot Morris) 4:45
6. You Say (Aya Peard) 5:01
7. Casino (Solid State Remix) (Tommi Eckhardt) 5:44
8. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) (Ryan Adams) 3:04
9. The Island and Conrad (Score) (Graeme Revell) 3:58
10. Souljacker, Pt. 1 (Eels) 3:15
11. Over & Unde (Egypt Central) 3:01
12. Unbreakable (Cage9) 3:15
13. I Won't Do What You Tell Me (Josh Wink Remix) (Josh Wink) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 54:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!