Soundtrack Information

The Conjuring

The Conjuring

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1265)

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3.5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. The Conjuring 1:01
2. Dead Birds 0:35
3. Clap Game 5:23
4. Witch Perch 2:32
5. Maurice 0:59
6. Touring Haunted Planes 1:37
7. Taped Occurrences 2:00
8. Black Bile 1:04
9. She Saw Something 1:10
10. Look What She Made Me Do 0:35
11. Sleepwalker 1:34
12. Wall Searching 0:28
13. Hanging Drop 2:14
14. Water Corpse Vision 1:44
15. You Look Very Pretty 1:49
16. Souls Pulled In 1:43
17. Witch Comes Through 1:29
18. Birds Pulled In 1:15
19. Murderous Offering 0:58
20. The Soaring Entities 3:15
21. Ritual Casting 3:25
22. Cellar Tone 0:59
23. Annabelle 3:32
24. Doll Box 0:48
25. Family Theme (Mark Isham) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 46:44

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and WaterTower Music present the original motion picture score to the all-new New Line Cinema feature film The Conjuring, starring Lili Taylor, Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson, and directed by James Wan.

Composer Joseph Bishara creates a masterfully scary horror score to compliment this acclaimed, true-life haunted-house shocker. Produced by the composer and mastered by Dave Collins, this expertly crafted work finds meaning in the film's most frightening moments while also supporting its thoughtful and earnest characterizations. The final track, "Family Theme," is by Mark Isham and is the perfect ending to this chilling score that will thrill and delight genre fans!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!