Soundtrack Information

The Country Bears

The Country Bears

Walt Disney Records (60774-7)

Release Date: July 23, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Let It Ride (John Hiatt) 3:16
2. Where Nobody Knows My Name (John Hiatt) 4:18
3. Can Love Stand the Test (Bonnie Raitt / Don Henley) 3:40
4. The Kid In You (Krystal Marie Harris) 3:25
5. I'm Only In It for the Honey (Brian Setzer) 2:51
6. Kick It Into Gear (Jennifer Paige) 2:33
7. Straight To The Heart Of Love (John Hiatt / Don Henley) 4:39
8. Bear Mountain Hop (Bela Fleck) 1:56
9. Just the Goin' (John Hiatt) 1:59
10. Where Nobody Knows My Name (Reprise) (E.G. Daily) 1:52
11. So You Want To Be (A Rock and Roll Star) (The Byrds) 2:05
12. Friends (Elton John) 2:25
13. Bearly Home (Chris Young 2:43
14. Nylon Hymn (Chris Young 3:43
  Total Album Time: 41:25
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!