Soundtrack Information

The Crow: City of Angels

The Crow: City of Angels

Hollywood Records (MH 62047-2)

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Gold Dust Woman" - Hole
2. "I'm Your Boogeyman" - White Zombie
3. "Jurassitol" - Filter
4. "Naked Cousin" - PJ Harvey
5. "In A Lonely Place" - Bush
6. "Tonite Is A Special Nite [Kaos Mass Confusion Mix]" - Tricky vs. The Gravediggaz
7. "Shelf Life" - Seven Mary Three
8. "Knock Me Out" - Linda Perry featuring Grace Slick
9. "Paper Dress" - Toadies
10. "Spit" - NY Loose
11. "Sean Olson" - Korn
12. "Teething" - Deftones
13. "I Wanna Be Your Dog (live)" - Iggy Pop
14. "Lil' Boots" - Pet
15. "City of Angels" - Above The Law featuring Frost
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!