Soundtrack Information

The Current

The Current


Release Date: November 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Shine Again (Acoustic) (Lightswitch) 4:13
2. Teach Me to Love (Calling Glory) 4:08
3. Walk With You (Calling Glory) 4:00
4. Love Found Me (VOTA) 3:45
5. Crying Out (VOTA) 2:54
6. Hallelujah (3 Shades Of Blue) 3:33
7. Swept Away (True Identity) 5:18
8. The Current - Main Titles (Ryan Leach) 1:23
9. The River Will Take You (Ryan Leach) 1:12
10. His Plan for Me (Ryan Leach) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 32:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!