Soundtrack Information

The Cycle Savages

The Cycle Savages

Reel Time (1013)

Release Date: March 1, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Theme From Cycle Savages 2:16
2. Fly Superman Fly 2:05
3. Fantasy 2:49
4. Falling 3:45
5. I've Got To Let You Go 2:51
6. Chained To Your Heart 2:12
7. Don't Go To Him 2:14
8. Virgin's Vengeance 2:21
9. We Have Already Died 2:40
10. Mourning Becomes Electra 2:24
  Total Album Time: 25:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!