Soundtrack Information

The Devil at 4 O'Clock

The Devil at 4 O'Clock


Release Date: December 9, 2013

Conducted by George Duning

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Devil At 4 O'Clock
2. Theme For Camille
3. Up The Mountain
4. Didn't You Know
5. Wail For A Village
6. Big Quake And Trek
7. Lava Trap
8. La Fleur
9. Dead Child
10. I Thee Wed
11. Prayers For Charlie
12. Farewell To Camille
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!