Soundtrack Information

The Dictator

The Dictator

Aladeen Records

Release Date: May 8, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Next Episode (Aiwa, Mr Tibbz & Admiral General Aladeen) 2:43
2. Ila Nzour Nebra (Jalal Hamdaoui & Driver) 3:22
3. Habibi (Ali Hassan Kuban) 4:21
4. Everybody Hurts (Mc Rai) 5:28
5. Wahrane Wahrane (Khaled) 4:43
6. 9 to 5 (Michelle J. Nasser) 2:41
7. Goulou L'Mama (Jalal Hamdaoui & Cheb Rayan) 4:01
8. The Song of Admiral General Sargeant Aladeen (feat. Omar Fadel) (Erran Baron Cohen) 2:56
9. Let's Get It On (Mohamed Amer) 1:57
10. Raoui (Souad Massi) 3:47
11. Money's On the Dresser (feat. Jules Brookes) (Erran Baron Cohen) 2:45
12. Our Beloved Leader (The Aladeenies) 5:28
  Total Album Time: 44:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!