Soundtrack Information

The Divorce Party

The Divorce Party

Ingrooves Music Group

Release Date: February 8, 2019

Performed by
Bitter's Kiss

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. No One Will
2. Love Won't Make You Cry
3. Now I Need You
4. Changing Tides (With Swedish Attack)
5. Just Like Heaven
6. Waste of It All
7. I Will Fall for You
8. Too Far Too Fast (Kopasetic Mix)
9. Into Your Dreams
10. Like You Do (With Blue Stone)
11. See the Sun (Radio Edit)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!