Soundtrack Information

The Dog's Master

The Dog's Master

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1047)

Release Date: 2006

Conducted by Carlo Siliotto

Performed by
Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Prologue 1:35
2. Birth and First Whimpers 10:25
3. The Dream of Earth and Sky 3:00
4. The Awakening and... 2:00
5. ...The Obstinacy of the Memory 5:18
6. The War: Sorrow, Nostalgio, Madness 2:56
7. The Gump and the Flight of the Soul to the Moon 3:55
8. The Opium of People 0:56
9. We Are Kings 2:47
10. Final Sarabande 6:14
  Total Album Time: 39:06
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!