Soundtrack Information

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom

The Elder Scrolls Online: Necrom

Bethesda Softworks

Release Date: May 10, 2024

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Shadow Over Morrowind 4:45
2. From Ald Isra to Tel Dreloth 11:22
3. The Cephaliarch's Domain 15:01
4. A Sanguine Symphony 3:16
5. Down the Padomaic Crest 12:05
6. The Colour of All Knowledge 13:05
7. A Battered Past, a Furious Future 3:35
8. City of Shadow and Ash 11:14
9. Beneath Telvanni Towers 6:15
  Total Album Time: 80:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!