Soundtrack Information

The Electric Horseman

The Electric Horseman

Varese Sarabande (030206739589)

Release Date: May 20, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Midnight Rider (Performed by Willie Nelson)
2. My Heros Have Always Been Cowboys (Performed by Willie Nelson)
3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (Performed by Willie Nelson)
4. So You Think You're A Cowboy (Performed by Willie Nelson)
5. Hands On The Wheel! (Performed by Willie Nelson)
6. Electro-Phantasma
7. Rising Star (Love Theme)
8. The Electric Horseman
9. Interlude - Tumbleweed Morning
10. Disco Magic
11. Freedom Epilogue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!