Soundtrack Information

The Falls

The Falls

Release Date: July 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Falls Theme (Piano) (Jon Garcia) 2:17
2. Waterfalls (Raelyn Olson) 2:38
3. Ukelele Song (Owen Duff) 3:48
4. For the Speechless Coward (Southerly) 1:54
5. Back Up Slow (The Prids) 3:52
6. Tram (Jon Garcia) 5:30
7. You Could Be Something (Heywood) 3:56
8. Pale Light, Pale Eyes (LN) 3:24
9. Reels and Wires (Telegraph Canyon) 6:36
10. The Falls Theme (Acoustic) (Southerly & Jon Garcia) 4:23
11. Long Island (Pony Express) 2:03
12. The Falls Theme (Electric) (Southerly) 2:21
13. Waterfalls (Variation 2) (Raeyln Olson) 3:53
14. Miss You (Southerly) 2:16
15. Waterfalls (Variation 3) (Falls) 2:40
  Total Album Time: 51:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!