Soundtrack Information

The First Wives Club

The First Wives Club

Release Date: September 17, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Wives And Lovers (Dionne Warwick) 2:54
2. A Beautiful Morning (The Rascals) 2:33
3. Over And Over (Puff Johnson) 4:43
4. Piece Of My Heart (Diana King) 3:40
5. Game Of Love (Brownstone) 4:44
6. Love Is On The Way (Billy Porter) 4:21
7. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Eurythmics) 5:53
8. Think (Aretha Franklin) 2:16
9. Heartbreak Road (Dionne Farris) 3:50
10. I Will Survive (Chantay Savage) 6:13
11. Moving On Up (M-People) 3:55
12. I'm Still Standing (Martha 4:02
13. You Don't Own Me (Bette Midler / Goldie Hawn / Diane Keaton) 2:30
  Total Album Time: 51:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!