Soundtrack Information

The Flash: Season 2

The Flash: Season 2

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1402)

Release Date: July 20, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. How It Ended / Reluctant Hero 4:35
2. Harrison's Will / Henry Released 2:54
3. Jay Garrick Warns of a Man Called Zoom 2:20
4. Stein Explains a Multiverse 2:00
5. Family of Rogues 2:42
6. Joe Tells Iris the Truth About Her Mother 2:51
7. The New Firestorm 1:44
8. Staged Fight to Lure Zoom 2:19
9. The Face of Your Hero 2:59
10. Grodd Into the Breach 4:04
11. Vandal Savage Arrives 1:50
12. Who Is Kendra? / Hawkman Cometh 3:07
13. Savage Attack, a Legend Is Born 3:05
14. You Have a Son, His Name Is Wally 2:02
15. Let It Snow Villains 3:04
16. Sending Reverse Flash Back / Wells Betrays 4:56
17. Welcome to Earth-2 2:42
18. Hello, Breachers 2:06
19. Hunting and Electrifying King Shark 2:21
20. The Right Decision 3:47
21. Who Is Hunter Zolomon? 2:36
22. Ready to Save the World 4:07
23. Stuck in the Speed Force 3:54
24. Black Siren in Central City 2:28
25. The Race of His Life 3:59
26. I Will Wait for You 3:54
  Total Album Time: 78:26

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music presents the original score to Season Two of the hit television series The Flash.

Acclaimed composer Blake Neely propels the Scarlet Speedster through his second amazing season with a knockout score that can't be beat—loaded with action, drama, suspense and heart. The musical highlights from Season 2 have been assembled by the composer himself into an exciting listen that will thrill fans! Produced by Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this special limited edition CD release of 3000 units includes a note from the composer and sharp art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!